Supervisors - Secretary - Master Teachers

Phone & Email Address

Address: 90 Delaware Ave. Paterson, NJ 07503

NAME
EXT.
EMAIL

Irizarry, Johanna
321-0453
girizarry@paterson.k12.nj.us
Supervisor
Ko, Jade
321-0432
fko@paterson.k12.nj.us
Supervisor
Cuello, Gisela
321-0674
gcuello@paterson.k12.nj.us
Secretary
Actable, Donna
321-0437
dactable@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Asma, Farida
321-2413
fasma@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Elmonayery, Dalia
321-2478
delmonayery@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Greco, Cynthia
321-2339
cjimenez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Kat, Samira
321-0438
skat@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Kiam, Larry
321-3161
lioyenkiam@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Kiel, Barbara
321-0428
bkiel@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Lopez, Lillian
321-2228
lopezec@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Melton, Anyi
321-0544
amelton@paterson.k12.nj.u
Master Teacher
Mosquera, Jacqueline
321-0925
jmosquera@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Munge-Njuguna, Emily
321-2255
emunge@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Peralta-Ramos, Elizabeth
321-2219
elramos@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Samuels, Selena
321-2272
ssamuels@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Van Hook, Judy
321-0434
jvanhook@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Wachsman, Craig
321-0548
cwachsman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher
Wright, Stephanie
321-2258
swright@paterson.k12.nj.us
Master Teacher